A Different Shade of Blue 06

Knocked Loose      

A Different Shade of Blue 06

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 08/23/2019

A Different Shade of Blue CD
40x40 Album Art Wall Flag
Band Poster
Album Art Sticker
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'Mistakes Like Fractures' and '...And Still I Wander South' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Belleville
2. Trapped In The Grasp Of A Memory
3. A Serpent’s Touch (Ft. Emma Boster)
4. By The Grave
5. In The Walls
6. Guided By The Moon
7. Mistakes Like Fractures
8. Forget Your Name (Ft. Keith Buckley)
9. Road 23
10. ...And Still I Wander South
11. Denied By Fate
12. Misguided Son

Album release date is August 23rd, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 292176 Catalog ID: 3612 SKU: KL00ADSB06-DL Created: 5/23/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.